Pride and Prejudice Sweatshirt

£26.00

If you’re looking for a gift for a book lover, this soft and comfy sweatshirt is ideal for fans of Jane Austen.

The sweatshirt has a famous Pride and Prejudice quote printed alongside a white floral outline and reads "My courage always rises with every attempt to intimidate me”.

Every shirt is printed here in the UK and has a soft, fleecy lining. It really makes a perfect addition to literary clothing collections for fierce folks who love their classic literature.

Made from:

50% cotton, 50% polyester

Machine washable at 30 degrees. Tumble dry at a low temperature. Do not iron printed area.

Size:

It is recommended to size up or down depending on how fitted you would like the sweatshirt. 

Small: 34 - 36 inches (UK 8-10)

Medium: 38 - 40 inches (UK 12-14)

Large: 42 - 44 inches (UK 16-18)

XL: 46 - 48 (UK 18-20)