Pride and Prejudice Sweatshirt

4 items left

If you’re looking for a gift for a book lover, this soft and comfy sweatshirt is ideal for fans of Jane Austen.

The sweatshirt has a famous Pride and Prejudice quote printed alongside a white floral outline and reads "My courage always rises with every attempt to intimidate me”.

Every shirt is printed here in the UK and has a soft, fleecy lining. It really makes a perfect addition to literary clothing collections for fierce folks who love their classic literature.

 

  • Made from 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Machine washable at 30 degrees. Tumble dry at a low temperature. Do not iron printed area.
  • Our sweatshirts are produced by WRAP (Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production) and Fair Labour Association accredited factories and screen printed in the UK using eco-friendly, water based inks.


All sweatshirts are a loose unisex fit. It is recommended to size up or down depending on how fitted or oversized you would like your sweatshirt. 

Measurement in chest circumference.

  • Small: 34 - 36 inches (UK 8-10)
  • Medium: 38 - 40 inches (UK 12-14)
  • Large: 42 - 44 inches (UK 16-18)
  • XL: 46 - 48 inches (UK 18-20) 
  • 2XL: 52 - 54 inches (UK 20-22)

Dispatched from our Somerset Studio in 1 - 2 working days.

UK Shipping

Our processing time for preparing and packing orders is 1 - 2 working days.  UK orders are sent using Royal Mail's first class service. With this service there is usually a 2 - 5 day turnaround time. Delivery is FREE for orders over £25 and £1.95 for orders under.

International Shipping

International orders are sent via Royal Mail's Airmail service. You can choose from untracked or tracked airmail shipping at the checkout. The delivery cost depends on the weight of your parcel and starts at £3.95. Airmail shipping takes around 10 - 30 business days to arrive depending on where in the world you are located. 

For further information please visit our Shipping page.

Please note the shipping times given are based on estimations provided by Royal Mail. We cannot guarantee that orders will be received within this time frame due to factors outside of our control