Little Women Gift Set

The perfect gift for a book lover, our Louisa May Alcott gift set is based around Little Women and is sure to inspire any bookworms. 

Ideal for fans of Little Women and the March sisters, the classic literature gift set comprises a cotton tote bag, screen-printed with a page from the novel, an enamel keyring, and a notebook. The set also comes with a Penguin Classics copy of the book itself, cloth bound with a stunning, hardback cover.

Taking a cue from the pages of Little Women, the keyring bears the inspiring quote 'There is always light behind the clouds.' 

 

  • Little Women gift set with tote bag, enamel keyring and notebook.  
  • Contains a hardback edition of Louisa May Alcott's most popular novel, Little Women. 
  • The perfect book lover gift for birthdays or Christmas. 
  • Items are packed and presented together in an exclusive Literary Emporium gift box which is tied with a ribbon. 

 


Related Items