Ariel by Sylvia Plath

The poems in Sylvia Plath's Ariel, including many of her best-known such as 'Lady Lazarus', 'Daddy', 'Edge' and 'Paralytic', were all written between the publication in 1960 of Plath's first book, The Colossus, and her death in 1963. 

Sylvia Plath's iconic work is an essential addition to any poetry collection. 

Further Information:

  • Format: Hardback / 96 pages
  • Publisher: Faber & Faber
  • ISBN: 9780571259311
  • First Published 6 May 2010