📮 Shipping info: We're currently taking a break and orders placed will be shipped out from Thursday 7th July. Thank you!

Little Women Gift Set

7 items left

The perfect gift for a book lover, our Louisa May Alcott gift set is based around Little Women and is sure to inspire any bookworms. 

Ideal for fans of Little Women and the March sisters, the classic literature gift set comprises a cotton tote bag, screen-printed with a page from the novel, an enamel pin or keyring, and a notebook. The set also comes with a Penguin Classics copy of the book itself, clothbound with a stunning, hardback cover.

Taking a cue from the pages of Little Women, the enamel pin or keyring bears the inspiring quote 'There is always light behind the clouds.'  

  • Little Women gift set with a cotton tote bag, and notebook.  
  • Choose from an enamel pin or keyring.
  • Contains a hardback edition of Louisa May Alcott's most popular novel, Little Women. 
  • The perfect book lover gift for birthdays or Christmas. 
  • Items are packed and presented together in an exclusive Literary Emporium gift box which is tied with a ribbon. 

 

📮 Shipping info: We're currently taking a break and orders placed will be shipped out from Thursday 7th July. Thank you!

Dispatched from our Somerset Studio in 1 - 2 working days.

UK Shipping

Our processing time for preparing and packing orders is 1 - 2 working days.  UK orders are sent using Royal Mail's first class service. With this service there is usually a 2 - 5 day turnaround time. Delivery is FREE for orders over £25 and £1.95 for orders under.

International Shipping

International orders are sent via Royal Mail's Airmail service. You can choose from untracked or tracked airmail shipping at the checkout. The delivery cost depends on the weight of your parcel and starts at £3.95. Airmail shipping takes around 10 - 30 business days to arrive depending on where in the world you are located. 

For further information please visit our Shipping page.

Please note the shipping times given are based on estimations provided by Royal Mail. We cannot guarantee that orders will be received within this time frame due to factors outside of our control