Alice in Wonderland Gift Set

An Alice in Wonderland gift set that you'd be as mad as a hatter to miss out on! 

Ideal for fans of Lewis Carroll's famous book, the classic literature gift set contains a pair of Alice in Wonderland socks, a pencil set alongside other Wonderland themed stationery. This set also comes with a beautiful Macmillan Collector's Library edition of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass.

  • Alice in Wonderland gift set with socks (one size fits most adults), pencils, bookmarks, and a notepad.
  • Contains a hardback edition of Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass.
  • The perfect book lover gift for birthdays or Christmas. 
  • Items are packed and presented together in an exclusive Literary Emporium gift box which is tied with a ribbon. 

 


Related Items