Alice in Wonderland Gift Set

7 items left

An Alice in Wonderland gift set that you'd be as mad as a hatter to miss out on! 

Ideal for fans of Lewis Carroll's famous book, the classic literature gift set contains a pair of Alice in Wonderland socks and a notepad. This set also comes with a beautiful Macmillan Collector's Library edition of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass. All these goodies come presented in a luxury grey gift box that is tied with a Literary Emporium ribbon. A ready-wrapped hamper of Alice in Wonderland themed treats, ready to give as a gift. 

Product Details

  • Alice in Wonderland gift set with socks (one size fits most adults), a notepad and a hardback edition of Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass.
  • The perfect book lover gift for birthdays or Christmas. 
  • Items are packed and presented together in a gift box which is tied with a ribbon. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
Lovely

Put away for when my granddaughter is a bit older. Lovely set .

An Alice in Wonderland gift set that you'd be as mad as a hatter to miss out on! 

Ideal for fans of Lewis Carroll's famous book, the classic literature gift set contains a pair of Alice in Wonderland socks and a notepad. This set also comes with a beautiful Macmillan Collector's Library edition of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass. All these goodies come presented in a luxury grey gift box that is tied with a Literary Emporium ribbon. A ready-wrapped hamper of Alice in Wonderland themed treats, ready to give as a gift. 

  • Alice in Wonderland gift set with socks (one size fits most adults), a notepad and a hardback edition of Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass.
  • The perfect book lover gift for birthdays or Christmas. 
  • Items are packed and presented together in a gift box which is tied with a ribbon. 

UK Shipping

UK orders are sent using Royal Mail's first class service. With this service there is usually a 2 - 5 day turnaround time. Delivery is FREE for orders over £35 and £1.95 for orders under.

International Shipping

International orders are sent via Royal Mail's Tracked Airmail. The delivery cost depends on the weight of your parcel and starts at £6.95. Airmail shipping takes around 10 - 30 business days to arrive depending on where in the world you are located.

For further information please visit our Shipping page.

Please note the shipping times given are based on estimations provided by Royal Mail. We cannot guarantee that orders will be received within this time frame due to factors outside of our control